Apache CloudStack Administration RTD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Log In to the UI
zh_CN: 登陆到用户界面

en: CloudStack provides a web-based UI that can be used by both administrators and end users. The appropriate version of the UI is displayed depending on the credentials used to log in. The UI is available in popular browsers including IE7, IE8, IE9, Firefox 3.5+, Firefox 4, Safari 4, and Safari 5. The URL is: (substitute your own management server IP address)
zh_CN: CloudStack提供一个基于web的UI，管理员和终端用户能够使用这个界面。用户界面版本依赖于登陆时使用的凭证不同而不同。用户界面是适用于大多数流行的浏览器包括IE7,IE8,IE9,Firefox3.5+,Firefox4,Safari4,和Safari5。URL是:(用你自己的管理控制服务器IP地址代替)

en: On a fresh Management Server installation, a guided tour splash screen appears. On later visits, you’ll see a login screen where you specify the following to proceed to your Dashboard:
zh_CN: 如果管理服务器是全新的安装,。那么会出现一个安装向导。在稍后的访问中,，你将看到一个登录界面,，你需要通过用户名和密码登入来查看你的仪表盘.

en: Username -> The user ID of your account. The default username is admin.
zh_CN: 用户名 -> 你账号的用户ID。默认用户名是admin。

en: Password -> The password associated with the user ID. The password for the default username is password.
zh_CN: 密码 -> 用户ID对应的密码。默认用户名的密码是password。

en: Domain -> If you are a root user, leave this field blank.
zh_CN: 域 -> 如果你是root用户，此处留空即可。

en: If you are a user in the sub-domains, enter the full path to the domain, excluding the root domain.
zh_CN: 如果你是一个子域用户，在域中输入完全路径，不包括根域。

en: For example, suppose multiple levels are created under the root domain, such as Comp1/hr. The users in the Comp1 domain should enter Comp1 in the Domain field, whereas the users in the Comp1/sales domain should enter Comp1/sales.
zh_CN: 例如，假设在根域下建立了多个层级，像Comp1/hr，在Comp1域的用户在域字段处应该输入Comp1，在Comp1/sales域的用户应该输入Comp1/sales。

en: For more guidance about the choices that appear when you log in to this UI, see Logging In as the Root Administrator.
zh_CN: 更多关于当你登录这个界面时选项的指导，参照作为根管理员登录。

en: End User's UI Overview
zh_CN: 最终用户界面概览

en: The CloudStack UI helps users of cloud infrastructure to view and use their cloud resources, including virtual machines, templates and ISOs, data volumes and snapshots, guest networks, and IP addresses. If the user is a member or administrator of one or more CloudStack projects, the UI can provide a project-oriented view.
zh_CN: CloudStack用户界面帮助云基础设施的用户查看和使用他们的云资源，包括虚拟机、模板和ISO、数据卷和快照、宾客网络，以及IP 地址。如果用户是一个或多个CloudStack项目的成员或管理员，用户界面能提供一个面向项目的视图。

en: Root Administrator's UI Overview
zh_CN: 根管理员界面的概述

en: The CloudStack UI helps the CloudStack administrator provision, view, and manage the cloud infrastructure, domains, user accounts, projects, and configuration settings. The first time you start the UI after a fresh Management Server installation, you can choose to follow a guided tour to provision your cloud infrastructure. On subsequent logins, the dashboard of the logged-in user appears. The various links in this screen and the navigation bar on the left provide access to a variety of administrative functions. The root administrator can also use the UI to perform all the same tasks that are present in the end-user’s UI.
zh_CN: CloudStack界面帮助CloudStack管理员配置、查看和管理云的基础设施、用户域、账号、项目和配置。当一个全新的管理服务器安装完成后，在第一次启动界面的时候，可以选择根随引导步骤配置云的基础设施。当再次登录时，会显示当前登录用户的仪表板。在这个页面有很多的连接，可以通过左边的导航栏访问各种管理功能。根管理员也可以使用界面像最终用户一样来执行所有的功能。

en: Logging In as the Root Administrator
zh_CN: 作为根管理员登录

en: After the Management Server software is installed and running, you can run the CloudStack user interface. This UI is there to help you provision, view, and manage your cloud infrastructure.
zh_CN: 在管理服务器软件安装并且运行后, 你就可以运行CloudStack的用户界面.了。在这里通过UI，可以供给、查看并管理你的云基础架构。

en: Open your favorite Web browser and go to this URL. Substitute the IP address of your own Management Server:
zh_CN: 打开你自己喜欢的浏览器并访问这个URL。请把IP地址替换成你自己的管理服务器的IP。

en: After logging into a fresh Management Server installation, a guided tour splash screen appears. On later visits, you’ll be taken directly into the Dashboard.
zh_CN: 初次登录管理服务器时，会出现一个向导启动画面。后续访问时，您会直接进入控制面板。

en: If you see the first-time splash screen, choose one of the following.
zh_CN: 如果你看到第一次的向导屏幕, 可以选择下面步骤之一进行。

en: **Continue with basic setup.** Choose this if you're just trying CloudStack, and you want a guided walkthrough of the simplest possible configuration so that you can get started right away. We'll help you set up a cloud with the following features: a single machine that runs CloudStack software and uses NFS to provide storage; a single machine running VMs under the XenServer or KVM hypervisor; and a shared public network.
zh_CN: **继续执行基本安装。**如果你仅仅是想体验CloudStack，请选择这个，并且这样你可以马上开始跟着向导进行简单的配置。我们将帮助你建立一个有以下功能的云：一个运行CloudStack软件的机器和使用NFS协议的存储；一个运行VMs的XenServer或KVM hypervisor的服务器；一个共享的公有网络。

en: The prompts in this guided tour should give you all the information you need, but if you want just a bit more detail, you can follow along in the Trial Installation Guide.
zh_CN: 安装向导的提示会给你需要的所有信息。但如果你需要更多的详细信息，你可以按照试用安装向导进行。

en: **I have used CloudStack before.** Choose this if you have already gone through a design phase and planned a more sophisticated deployment, or you are ready to start scaling up a trial cloud that you set up earlier with the basic setup screens. In the Administrator UI, you can start using the more powerful features of CloudStack, such as advanced VLAN networking, high availability, additional network elements such as load balancers and firewalls, and support for multiple hypervisors including Citrix XenServer, KVM, and VMware vSphere.
zh_CN: **我之前用过CloudStack。** 如果您已经完成设计阶段，计划部署一个复杂CloudStack云，或是准备对用基础安装向导搭建的试验云进行扩展，请选择此项。在管理员UI中，您可以使用CloudStack中更强大的功能，例如高级VLAN网络、高可用、负载均衡器和防火墙等额外网络设备，以及支持Citrix XenServer、KVM、VMware vSphere等多种虚拟化平台。

en: The root administrator Dashboard appears.
zh_CN: 根管理员的仪表盘显示出来。

en: You should set a new root administrator password. If you chose basic setup, you’ll be prompted to create a new password right away. If you chose experienced user, use the steps in :ref:`changing-root-password`.
zh_CN: 你应该为根管理员设置一个新的密码。如果你选择基础设置。将会提示你立即创建一个新的密码。如果你选择有经验的用户，请选择:ref:`changing-root-password`里的步骤。

en: You are logging in as the root administrator. This account manages the CloudStack deployment, including physical infrastructure. The root administrator can modify configuration settings to change basic functionality, create or delete user accounts, and take many actions that should be performed only by an authorized person. Please change the default password to a new, unique password.
zh_CN: 使用根管理员登录。这个账号管理CloudStack的部署，包括物理架构。根管理员可以通过更改配置来变更基本的功能，创建或删除用户账号，以及其它许多只有被授权的用户执行的操作。请更改默认的密码，确保其唯一性和安全性。

en: Changing the Root Password
zh_CN: 更改Root密码

en: During installation and ongoing cloud administration, you will need to log in to the UI as the root administrator. The root administrator account manages the CloudStack deployment, including physical infrastructure. The root administrator can modify configuration settings to change basic functionality, create or delete user accounts, and take many actions that should be performed only by an authorized person. When first installing CloudStack, be sure to change the default password to a new, unique value.
zh_CN: 在云的安装及后续管理过程中，您需要用根管理员登录UI。根管理员账号管理着CloudStack的部署以及物理设施。根管理员可以修改系统配置，改变基本功能，创建和删除用户账号，以及其他仅限于已授权人员执行的操作。在初始安CloudStack时，请务必修改默认密码为新的较独特的密码。

en: Log in to the UI using the current root user ID and password. The default is admin, password.
zh_CN: 使用当前root用户的ID和口令登录UI。缺省为admin，pawword。

en: Click Accounts.
zh_CN: 点击帐户。

en: Click the admin account name.
zh_CN: 点击管理员帐号名。

en: Click View Users.
zh_CN: 点击查看用户。

en: Click the admin user name.
zh_CN: 点击管理员用户名。

en: Click the Change Password button. |change-password.png|
zh_CN: 点击更改密码按钮。 |change-password.png|

en: Type the new password, and click OK.
zh_CN: 输入新密码，然后点击确认。
