Apache CloudStack Installation RTD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: If you want to use Hyper-V hypervisor to run guest virtual machines, install Hyper-V on the hosts in your cloud. The instructions in this section doesn't duplicate Hyper-V Installation documentation. It provides the CloudStack-specific steps that are needed to prepare a Hyper-V host to work with CloudStack.
zh_CN: 如果你想使用 Hyper-V hypervisor来运行虚拟机，请在你的云环境中安装Hyper-V。本章节指导不会复制Hyper-V安装文档中的内容。它提供了让Hyper-V与CloudStack协同工作的一些特有的步骤。

en: System Requirements for Hyper-V Hypervisor Hosts
zh_CN: Hyper-V主机的系统要求

en: Supported Operating Systems for Hyper-V Hosts
zh_CN: Hyper-V主机所支持的操作系统

en: Minimum System Requirements for Hyper-V Hosts
zh_CN: Hyper-V主机的最低要求

en: 1.4 GHz 64-bit processor with hardware-assisted virtualization.
zh_CN: 支持硬件辅助虚拟化的1.4 GHz 64-bit CPU

en: 800 MB of RAM
zh_CN: 800MB内存

en: 32 GB of disk space
zh_CN: 32GB本地磁盘空间

en: Gigabit (10/100/1000baseT) Ethernet adapter
zh_CN: Gigabit (10/100/1000baseT)网卡

en: Supported Storage
zh_CN: 支持的存储

en: Primary Storage: Server Message Block (SMB) Version 3, Local
zh_CN: 主存储：SMB v3，本地存储

en: Secondary Storage: SMB
zh_CN: 辅助存储：SMB

en: Preparation Checklist for Hyper-V
zh_CN: Hyper-V的准备工作清单

en: For a smoother installation, gather the following information before you start:
zh_CN: 为了能顺利地安装，在安装之前请收集以下信息：

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Server Roles
zh_CN: 服务器角色

en: Share Location
zh_CN: 共享位置

en: Ensure that folders are created for Primary and Secondary storage. The SMB share and the hosts should be part of the same domain.
zh_CN: 确保为主存储和辅助存储创建了文件夹。SMB共享和主机应该在同一个域内。

en: Domain and Hosts
zh_CN: 域和主机

en: Hosts should be part of the same Active Directory domain.
zh_CN: 主机都应该加入AD域。

en: Hyper-V Users
zh_CN: Hyper-V用户

en: Full control
zh_CN: 完全控制权限

en: Full control on the SMB file share.
zh_CN: SMB文件共享有完全控制权限

en: Virtual Switch
zh_CN: 虚拟交换机

en: If you are using Windows 2012 R2, virtual switch is created automatically.
zh_CN: 如果使用Windows 2012 R2，虚拟交换机会自动创建。

en: Virtual Switch Name
zh_CN: 虚拟交换机名称

en: Hyper-V Domain Users
zh_CN: Hyper-V 域用户

en: Add the Hyper-V domain users to the Hyper-V Administrators group.
zh_CN: 将Hyper-V域用户添加到Hyper-V管理员组中。

en: A domain user should have full control on the SMB share that is exported for primary and secondary storage.
zh_CN: 域用户应该对提供主存储和辅助存储的SMB共享拥有完全控制权限。

en: The Hyper-V Agent service runs with the credentials of this domain user account.
zh_CN: Hyper-V代理服务使用域用户账号身份运行。

en: Specify the credential of the domain user while adding a shared SMB primary or secondary storage.
zh_CN: 在添加SMB共享的主存储或者辅助存储时请指定域用户凭证。

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Enable Migration.
zh_CN: 启用迁移。

en: If you want to use Live Migration, enable Delegation. Enable the following services of other hosts participating in Live Migration: CIFS and Microsoft Virtual System Migration Service.
zh_CN: 如果想使用在线迁移，请启用指派。请在使用在线迁移的主机上启用下列服务：CIFS和Microsoft Virtual System Migration Service。

en: Enable Kerberos for Live Migration.
zh_CN: 为在线迁移启用Kerberos。

en: Network Access Permission for Dial-in
zh_CN: 拨号访问网络权限

en: Allow access
zh_CN: 允许访问

en: Allow access for Dial-in connections.
zh_CN: 允许拨号连接访问

en: Hyper-V Installation Steps
zh_CN: Hyper-V安装步骤

en: Download the operating system from `Windows Server 2012 R2 <http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/windowsserver/hh534429>`_.
zh_CN: 下载操作系统 `Windows Server 2012 R2 <http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/windowsserver/hh534429>`_ 。

en: Install it on the host as given in `Install and Deploy Windows Server 2012 R2 <http://technet.microsoft.com/library/hh831620>`_.
zh_CN: 按照 `Install and Deploy Windows Server 2012 R2 <http://technet.microsoft.com/library/hh831620>`_ 安装操作系统。

en: Post installation, ensure that you enable Hyper-V role in the server.
zh_CN: 安装后，请确保安装Hyper-V角色。

en: If no Active Directory domain exists in your deployment, create one and add users to the domain.
zh_CN: 如果当前环境中没有使用AD域，请部署AD域并添加域用户。

en: In the Active Directory domain, ensure that all the Hyper-v hosts are added so that all the hosts are part of the domain.
zh_CN: 如果存在AD域，确保所有的Hyper-V主机都加入了域。

en: Add the domain user to the following groups on the Hyper-V host: Hyper-V Administrators and Local Administrators.
zh_CN: 添加域用户到下列Hyper-V主机的用户组中： Hyper-V Administrators和Local Administrators。

en: Installing the CloudStack Agent on a Hyper-V Host
zh_CN: 在Hyper-V主机中安装CloudStack代理

en: The Hyper-V Agent helps CloudStack perform operations on the Hyper-V hosts. This Agent communicates with the Management Server and controls all the instances on the host. Each Hyper-V host must have the Hyper-V Agent installed on it for successful interaction between the host and CloudStack. The Hyper-V Agent runs as a Windows service. Install the Agent on each host using the following steps.
zh_CN: Hyper-V代理帮助CloudStack操作Hyper-V主机。代理与管理服务器通讯并控制主机上的所有实例。为了让主机与CloudStack之间成功的进行交互，每个Hyper-V主机必须安装Hyper-V代理。Hyper-V代理作为Windows的系统服务运行。按照下里的步骤在每台主机上安装Agent。

en: CloudStack Management Server communicates with Hyper-V Agent by using HTTPS. For secure communication between the Management Server and the host, install a self-signed certificate on port 8250.
zh_CN: CloudStack管理服务器使用HTTPS与Hyper-V代理通讯。为了使管理服务器与主机之间能够使用加密通讯，请在8250端口上绑定自签名证书。

en: The Agent installer automatically perform this operation. You have not selected this option during the Agent installation, it can also be done manually as given in step 1.
zh_CN: 代理的安装程序会自动执行这个操作。在代理的安装过程中可以不选择该选项，它可以在步骤1中手动操作。

en: Create and add a self-signed SSL certificate on port 8250:
zh_CN: 为8250端口创建并添加一个自签名证书：

en: Create A self-signed SSL certificate:
zh_CN: 创建一个自签名证书：

en: This command creates the self-signed certificate and add that to the certificate store ``LocalMachine\My``.
zh_CN: 该命令创建一个自签名证书并将添加到 ``LocalMachine\My`` 证书区域。

en: Add the created certificate to port 8250 for https communication:
zh_CN: 将创建好的证书绑定到https通信的8250端口：

en: Thumbprint is the thumbprint of the certificate you created.
zh_CN: Thumbprint是你创建证书的指纹。

en: Build the CloudStack Agent for Hyper-V as given in `Building CloudStack Hyper-V Agent <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/CLOUDSTACK/Creating+Hyperv+Agent+Installer>`__.
zh_CN: 按照 `编辑 CloudStack Hyper-V 代理 <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/CLOUDSTACK/Creating+Hyperv+Agent+Installer>`__编译CloudStack代理程序。

en: As an administrator, run the installer.
zh_CN: 以管理员权限运行安装。

en: Provide the Hyper-V admin credentials when prompted.
zh_CN: 在对话框中输入Hyper-V管理员凭证。

en: When the agent installation is finished, the agent runs as a service on the host machine.
zh_CN: 当代理安装完成之后，代理已经作为系统服务启动了。

en: Physical Network Configuration for Hyper-V
zh_CN: 为Hyper-V配置物理网络

en: You should have a plan for how the hosts will be cabled and which physical NICs will carry what types of traffic. By default, CloudStack will use the device that is used for the default route.
zh_CN: 需要先对主机连线以及网卡绑定哪种流量做出规划。默认情况下，CloudStack将正在被使用的设备作为默认路由。

en: If you are using Hyper-V 2012 R2, manually create an external virtual switch before adding the host to CloudStack. If the Hyper-V host is added to the Hyper-V manager, select the host, then click Virtual Switch Manager, then New Virtual Switch. In the External Network, select the desired NIC adapter and click Apply.
zh_CN: 如果你使用Hyper-V 2012 R2，在将主机添加到CloudStack中之前，请手动创建一个外部网络虚拟交换机。如果Hyper-V管理器已经添加了Hyper-V主机，选择该主机，然后点击虚拟交换机管理器，新建虚拟交换机。在外部网络，选择所需的网卡然后点击应用。

en: Storage Preparation for Hyper-V (Optional)
zh_CN: 为Hyper-V准备存储（可选）

en: CloudStack allows administrators to set up shared Primary Storage and Secondary Storage that uses SMB.
zh_CN: CloudStack允许管理员使用SMB共享作为主存储和辅助存储。

en: Create a SMB storage and expose it over SMB Version 3.
zh_CN: 创建一个使用SMB v3协议的SMB存储

en: For more information, see `Deploying Hyper-V over SMB <http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/jj134187.aspx>`_.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参考 `部署基于SMB的Hyper-V <http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/jj134187.aspx>`_.

en: You can also create and export SMB share using Windows. After the Windows Server 2012 R2 installation, select File and Storage Services from Server Roles to create an SMB file share. For more information, see `Creating an SMB File Share Using Server Manager <http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/jj134187.aspx#BKMK_Step3>`_.
zh_CN: 同样可以使用Windows创建并发布SMB共享。在Windows Server 2012 R2安装完成之后，在服务器角色中选择安装文件和存储服务以便创建SMB文件共享。更多信息，请参考 `通过使用服务器管理器 (SM) 创建 SMB 文件共享系统 <http://technet.microsoft.com/zh-cn/library/jj134187.aspx#BKMK_Step3>`_。

en: Add the SMB share to the Active Directory domain.
zh_CN: 在AD域中添加SMB共享。

en: The SMB share and the hosts managed by CloudStack need to be in the same domain. However, the storage should be accessible from the Management Server with the domain user privileges.
zh_CN: SMB共享和通过CloudStack管理的主机必须在同一个域内。管理服务器可以使用域用户凭证访问存储。

en: While adding storage to CloudStack, ensure that the correct domain, and credentials are supplied. This user should be able to access the storage from the Management Server.
zh_CN: 在CloudStack中添加存储时，请确保提供的域和凭证是正确的。确保用户可以通过管理服务器访问存储。
