Apache CloudStack Installation RTD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Welcome to CloudStack Installation Documentation
zh_CN: 欢迎阅读CloudStack安装文档

en: `Documentation home <http://docs.cloudstack.apache.org>`_
zh_CN: `文档 主页 <http://docs.cloudstack.apache.org>`_

en: `Administration Guide <http://docs.cloudstack.apache.org/projects/cloudstack-administration>`_
zh_CN: `管理指南 <http://docs.cloudstack.apache.org/projects/cloudstack-administration>`_

en: `Release Notes <http://docs.cloudstack.apache.org/projects/cloudstack-release-notes>`_
zh_CN: `发行说明 <http://docs.cloudstack.apache.org/projects/cloudstack-release-notes>`_

en: Choosing a Deployment Architecture
zh_CN: 选择部署架构

en: Quick Installation Guide
zh_CN: 快速安装指南

en: Source Installation
zh_CN: 源码安装

en: General Installation
zh_CN: 常规安装

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Network Setup
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Storage Setup
zh_CN: 存储设置

en: Optional Installation
zh_CN: 可选安装
