Apache CloudStack Installation RTD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Storage Setup
zh_CN: 存储设置

en: CloudStack is designed to work with a wide variety of commodity and enterprise-grade storage. Local disk may be used as well, if supported by the selected hypervisor. Storage type support for guest virtual disks differs based on hypervisor selection.
zh_CN: CloudStack被设计为可以支持广泛的商业级和企业级存储设备。如果所选的hypervisor支持，也可以使用本地存储。 所支持的虚拟磁盘类型取决于不同的hypervisor。

en: Storage Type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: Supported
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supported via VMFS
zh_CN: 通过VMFS支持

en: Supported via Clustered Filesystems
zh_CN: 通过集群文件系统支持

en: Supported via Pre-existing SR
zh_CN: 通过Pre-existing SR支持

en: Local Disk
zh_CN: 本地磁盘

en: The use of the Cluster Logical Volume Manager (CLVM) for KVM is not officially supported with CloudStack.
zh_CN: 针对KVM使用集群逻辑卷管理器(CLVM)，不受CloudStack官方支持。

en: Small-Scale Setup
zh_CN: 小规模设置

en: In a small-scale setup, a single NFS server can function as both primary and secondary storage. The NFS server just needs to export two separate shares, one for primary storage and the other for secondary storage.
zh_CN: 在小规模设置中，一个NFS服务器可以同时作为主存储和辅助存储。只需要NFS服务器有两个独立的共享目录，一个用于主存储，另一个用于辅助存储。

en: Secondary Storage
zh_CN: 辅助存储

en: CloudStack is designed to work with any scalable secondary storage system. The only requirement is the secondary storage system supports the NFS protocol.
zh_CN: CloudStack被设计为支持多种可扩展的辅助存储系统。唯一的要求就是辅助存储系统支持NFS协议。

en: Example Configurations
zh_CN: 配置实例

en: In this section we go through a few examples of how to set up storage to work properly on a few types of NFS and iSCSI storage systems.
zh_CN: 在本节中我们将通过几个实例说明，如何设置存储并使NFS和iSCSI存储系统正常工作。

en: Linux NFS on Local Disks and DAS
zh_CN: 基于本地硬盘和DAS的NFS服务

en: This section describes how to configure an NFS export on a standard Linux installation. The exact commands might vary depending on the operating system version.
zh_CN: 本节描述如何在一个标准的Linux系统中配置NFS输出。具体的命令取决于操作系统版本。

en: Install the RHEL/CentOS distribution on the storage server.
zh_CN: 在存储服务器上安装RHEL/CentOS 发行版

en: If the root volume is more than 2 TB in size, create a smaller boot volume to install RHEL/CentOS. A root volume of 20 GB should be sufficient.
zh_CN: 如果根卷的大小超过2TB，创建一个小点的启动卷用于安装RHEL/CentOS，根分区保留20GB就足够了。

en: After the system is installed, create a directory called /export. This can each be a directory in the root partition itself or a mount point for a large disk volume.
zh_CN: 系统安装好以后，创建一个名为 /export的目录。可以在根分区下创建，或者挂载一个较大的磁盘卷。

en: If you have more than 16TB of storage on one host, create multiple EXT3 file systems and multiple NFS exports. Individual EXT3 file systems cannot exceed 16TB.
zh_CN: 如果你在一台主机上有超过16TB的存储空间， 则创建多个EXT3文件系统和多个NFS输出，单个EXT3文件系统不能超过16TB。

en: After /export directory is created, run the following command to configure it as an NFS export.
zh_CN: /export目录创建后，运行如下命令配置NFS输出。

en: Adjust the above command to suit your deployment needs.
zh_CN: 根据你的部署需求，调整如上参数。

en: **Limiting NFS export.** It is highly recommended that you limit the NFS export to a particular subnet by specifying a subnet mask (e.g.,”192.168.1.0/24”). By allowing access from only within the expected cluster, you avoid having non-pool member mount the storage. The limit you place must include the management network(s) and the storage network(s). If the two are the same network then one CIDR is sufficient. If you have a separate storage network you must provide separate CIDR’s for both or one CIDR that is broad enough to span both.
zh_CN: **限制NFS输出.** 强烈建议通过指定子网掩码来限制NFS访问权限，（例如“192.168.1.0/24”）。只允许规定的集群才能访问， 避免非集群成员访问。 且管理网络和存储网络必须能够访问；如果2个网络相同，那么一个CIDR就足够了。 如果你是单独的存储网络那么必须提供独立的CIDR或者一个足够大的CIDR可以包含它们2个。

en: The following is an example with separate CIDRs:
zh_CN: 下面是一个分隔的CIDRs的示例：

en: **Removing the async flag.** The async flag improves performance by allowing the NFS server to respond before writes are committed to the disk. Remove the async flag in your mission critical production deployment.
zh_CN: **移除async异步标记.** 标志允许NFS服务器在提交并写入磁盘操作前就先返回相应，来提高性能。请在关键生产部署中移除异步标志。

en: Run the following command to enable NFS service.
zh_CN: 运行下面的命令启动NFS服务。

en: Edit the /etc/sysconfig/nfs file and uncomment the following lines.
zh_CN: 编辑/etc/sysconfig/nfs，并取消如下行的注释。

en: Edit the /etc/sysconfig/iptables file and add the following lines at the beginning of the INPUT chain.
zh_CN: 编辑/etc/sysconfig/iptables，添加如下行的记录到INPUT链的开始部分。

en: Reboot the server.
zh_CN: 重启服务

en: An NFS share called /export is now set up.
zh_CN: NFS共享目录/export已经被创建

en: When copying and pasting a command, be sure the command has pasted as a single line before executing. Some document viewers may introduce unwanted line breaks in copied text.
zh_CN: 当复制和粘贴命令时，请确保没有多余的换行符，因为一些文档查看器可能会在复制时加上换行符。

en: Linux NFS on iSCSI
zh_CN: 基于iSCSI的NFS服务

en: Use the following steps to set up a Linux NFS server export on an iSCSI volume. These steps apply to RHEL/CentOS 5 distributions.
zh_CN: 使用以下步骤创建基于iSCSI卷的NFS服务。这些步骤适用于RHEL/CentOS 5发行版。

en: Install iscsiadm.
zh_CN: 安装iscsiadm。

en: Discover the iSCSI target.
zh_CN: 发现ISCSI target。

en: For example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Log in.
zh_CN: 登录

en: Discover the SCSI disk. For example:
zh_CN: 发现SCSI磁盘，例如：

en: Format the disk as ext3 and mount the volume.
zh_CN: 格式化磁盘为ext3类型并挂载卷。

en: Add the disk to /etc/fstab to make sure it gets mounted on boot.
zh_CN: 添加磁盘到/etc/fstab并确保在启动时能被挂载。

en: Now you can set up /export as an NFS share.
zh_CN: 现在你可以建立/export共享目录

en: **Limiting NFS export.** In order to avoid data loss, it is highly recommended that you limit the NFS export to a particular subnet by specifying a subnet mask (e.g.,”192.168.1.0/24”). By allowing access from only within the expected cluster, you avoid having non-pool member mount the storage and inadvertently delete all its data. The limit you place must include the management network(s) and the storage network(s). If the two are the same network then one CIDR is sufficient. If you have a separate storage network you must provide separate CIDRs for both or one CIDR that is broad enough to span both.
zh_CN: **限制NFS输出.** 强烈建议通过特定的子网和掩码限制NFS访问权限(例如”192.168.1.0/24”)， 只允许规定的集群才能访问， 避免非集群成员访问并非故意的情况下删除所有数据。 且管理网络和存储网络必须能够访问；如果2个网络相同，那么一个CIDR就足够了。 如果你是单独的存储网络那么必须提供独立的CIDR或者一个足够大的CIDR可以包含它们2个。
