Apache CloudStack Administration RTD - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Managing the Cloud
zh_CN: 管理云

en: Using Tags to Organize Resources in the Cloud
zh_CN: 在云中使用Tags来组织资源。

en: A tag is a key-value pair that stores metadata about a resource in the cloud. Tags are useful for categorizing resources. For example, you can tag a user VM with a value that indicates the user's city of residence. In this case, the key would be "city" and the value might be "Toronto" or "Tokyo." You can then request CloudStack to find all resources that have a given tag; for example, VMs for users in a given city.
zh_CN: 标签是一类存储云中资源元数据的键值对。其主要用来分类资源，例如，可以将一个用户的虚拟机打上标签，以表明用户所在的城市。在这个例子中，键就是城市，而值可能是Toronto或是Tokyo。可以让cloudstack发现所有打上标签的资源。例如，发现指定城市里用户的虚拟机。

en: You can tag a user virtual machine, volume, snapshot, guest network, template, ISO, firewall rule, port forwarding rule, public IP address, security group, load balancer rule, project, VPC, network ACL, or static route. You can not tag a remote access VPN.
zh_CN: 可以给用户虚拟机，磁盘卷，快照，来宾网络，模板，ISO镜像，防火墙规则，端口转发规则，公共IP地址，安全组，负载均衡规则，项目，VPC，网络访问列表或者静态路由器等等，都打上标签。但不能给远程登录VPN打上标签。

en: You can work with tags through the UI or through the API commands createTags, deleteTags, and listTags. You can define multiple tags for each resource. There is no limit on the number of tags you can define. Each tag can be up to 255 characters long. Users can define tags on the resources they own, and administrators can define tags on any resources in the cloud.
zh_CN: 可以通过CloudStack的界面或者API来创建标签，删除标签或者列出标签。也可以为每一个资源定义多个标签。没有数量的限制。并且，每个标签可以达到255个字符的长度。用户可以定义自己拥有的资源的标签，而管理员可以定义云中所有资源的标签。

en: An optional input parameter, "tags," exists on many of the list\* API commands. The following example shows how to use this new parameter to find all the volumes having tag region=canada OR tag city=Toronto:
zh_CN: 一个可选的输入参数，标签，存在于多个API中。下面的例子展示了如何应用这个新参数来查找带有 地域=加拿大或城市=多伦多 标签的所有磁盘卷。

en: The following API commands have the "tags" input parameter:
zh_CN: 下面的API命令具有以下输入参数：

en: Reporting CPU Sockets
zh_CN: CPU Sockets报表

en: Cloudstack manages different types of hosts that contains one or more physical CPU sockets. CPU socket is considered as a unit of measure usedfor licensing and billing cloud infrastructure. Cloudstack provides both UI and API support to collect the CPU socket statistics for billing purpose. The Infrastructure tab has a new tab for CPU sockets. You can view the statistics for CPU sockets managed by Cloudstack, which in turn reflects the size of the cloud. The CPU Socket page will give you the number of hosts and sockets used for each host type.
zh_CN: 生产环境管理着包含一个多个物理CPU端口的不同类型的主机。CPU端口可以看作是一个测量单元，用来授权或制定云架构。生产环境提供UI和API支持来收集CPU端口统计，供订单使用。在架构选项中，有一个新的CPU端口项。可以查看生产环境管理的CPU端口统计数据，这些数据能够反映云的大小。CPU端口页会展示每一主机类型的主机数量及端口数。

en: Log in to the Cloudstack UI.
zh_CN: 登录到CloudStack用户界面。

en: In the left navigation bar, click Infrastructure.
zh_CN: 在左侧导航栏中，点击基础架构

en: On CPU Sockets, click View all.
zh_CN: 在CPU Sockets中，点击查看全部。

en: The CPU Socket page is displayed. The page shows the number of hosts and CPU sockets based on hypervisor types.
zh_CN: 显示CPU插槽页。此页会显示主机数量以及基于虚拟机类型的CPU插槽数量。

en: Changing the Database Configuration
zh_CN: 更改数据库配置

en: The CloudStack Management Server stores database configuration information (e.g., hostname, port, credentials) in the file ``/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties``. To effect a change, edit this file on each Management Server, then restart the Management Server.
zh_CN: CloudStack管理服务器存储了数据库配置信息（如主机名，端口，凭证），这些信息在/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties文件中，为使更改生效，编辑每个管理服务器上的此文件，然后重启管理服务器

en: Changing the Database Password
zh_CN: 更改数据库密码

en: You may need to change the password for the MySQL account used by CloudStack. If so, you'll need to change the password in MySQL, and then add the encrypted password to ``/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties``.
zh_CN: 可能会需要更改CloudStack使用的mysql账户密码。如果要更改，需要在MySQL中更改密码，同时要将加密的密码加入到/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties文件中。

en: Before changing the password, you'll need to stop CloudStack's management server and the usage engine if you've deployed that component.
zh_CN: 在更改密码之前，需要停止CloudStack管理服务器，如果部署了使用引擎，也需要关闭使用引擎。

en: Next, you'll update the password for the CloudStack user on the MySQL server.
zh_CN: 接下来，你将在MySQL服务器上更新CloudStack的用户密码。

en: At the MySQL shell, you'll change the password and flush privileges:
zh_CN: 在MySQL命令行下，你将更改密码并且刷新权限：

en: The next step is to encrypt the password and copy the encrypted password to CloudStack's database configuration (``/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties``).
zh_CN: 下一步是加密密码然后拷贝加密后的密码到CloudStack的数据库配置中(``/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties``)。

en: File encryption type
zh_CN: 文件加密类型

en: Note that this is for the file encryption type. If you're using the web encryption type then you'll use password="management\_server\_secret\_key"
zh_CN: 请注意这是给文件加密类型准备的。如果你使用web加密类型，那么你要使用password="management\_server\_secret\_key"

en: Now, you'll update ``/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties`` with the new ciphertext. Open ``/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties`` in a text editor, and update these parameters:
zh_CN: 现在，你会在 ``/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties`` 中更新心的密文。使用文本编辑器打开``/etc/cloudstack/management/db.properties`` ，然后更新这些参数：

en: After copying the new password over, you can now start CloudStack (and the usage engine, if necessary).
zh_CN: 在复制新的密码过去之后，你可以启动CloudStack了(如果需要的话，还有用量引擎)。

en: Administrator Alerts
zh_CN: 管理员告警信息

en: The system provides alerts and events to help with the management of the cloud. Alerts are notices to an administrator, generally delivered by e-mail, notifying the administrator that an error has occurred in the cloud. Alert behavior is configurable.
zh_CN: 系统提供告警和事件用以帮助云的管理。告警通知管理员，一般用邮件发送，提醒管理员云中有错误发生。告警的行为可以进行配置。

en: Events track all of the user and administrator actions in the cloud. For example, every guest VM start creates an associated event. Events are stored in the Management Server’s database.
zh_CN: 事件会追踪云中所有用户和管理员的操作事件。比如，每个客户虚拟机的启动会建立一个对应的事件。每个时间都存储在管理节点的数据库中。

en: Emails will be sent to administrators under the following circumstances:
zh_CN: 在以下情况，系统会发送邮件给管理员：

en: The Management Server cluster runs low on CPU, memory, or storage resources
zh_CN: 管理节点集群中CPU，内存或者存储资源的可用量低。

en: The Management Server loses heartbeat from a Host for more than 3 minutes
zh_CN: 管理节点和主机之间的心跳检查丢失超过3分钟。

en: The Host cluster runs low on CPU, memory, or storage resources
zh_CN: 主机集群中CPU，内存或者存储资源的可用量低。

en: Sending Alerts to External SNMP and Syslog Managers
zh_CN: 将警告发送给外部的SNMP和Syslog管理器

en: In addition to showing administrator alerts on the Dashboard in the CloudStack UI and sending them in email, CloudStack can also send the same alerts to external SNMP or Syslog management software. This is useful if you prefer to use an SNMP or Syslog manager to monitor your cloud.
zh_CN: 除了在CloudStack UI中的仪表板上给管理员显示警告和发送电子邮件之外，CloudStack还可以发送同样的警告给外部的SNMP或者Syslog管理软件。如果你更愿意使用SNMP或者Syslog管理器来监视你的云的话，那这么做很有用。

en: The alerts which can be sent are:
zh_CN: 可以发送的警告有：

en: The following is the list of alert type numbers. The current alerts can be found by calling listAlerts.
zh_CN: 以下是告警类型的列表。当前告警可以通过调用listAlerts得知。

en: You can also display the most up to date list by calling the API command ``listAlerts``.
zh_CN: 通过调用API命令 ``listAlerts``，你还可以显示最新的列表。

en: SNMP Alert Details
zh_CN: SNMP警告详情

en: The supported protocol is SNMP version 2.
zh_CN: 支持SNMP v2。

en: Each SNMP trap contains the following information: message, podId, dataCenterId, clusterId, and generationTime.
zh_CN: 每个SNMP陷阱报错以下信息：message、podId、dataCenterId、clusterId和generationTime。

en: Syslog Alert Details
zh_CN: Syslog警报详情

en: CloudStack generates a syslog message for every alert. Each syslog message incudes the fields alertType, message, podId, dataCenterId, and clusterId, in the following format. If any field does not have a valid value, it will not be included.
zh_CN: CloudStack为每个警告生成一个syslog信息。每个syslog信息包含下列格式的字段alertType、message、podId、dataCenterId和clusterId。如果任何字段没有有效值的话，它将不会包含在内。

en: For example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Configuring SNMP and Syslog Managers
zh_CN: 配置SNMP和Syslog日志管理

en: To configure one or more SNMP managers or Syslog managers to receive alerts from CloudStack:
zh_CN: 要配置一个或多个SNMP管理器或者Syslog管理器来接收来自CloudStack 的警告：

en: For an SNMP manager, install the CloudStack MIB file on your SNMP manager system. This maps the SNMP OIDs to trap types that can be more easily read by users. The file must be publicly available. For more information on how to install this file, consult the documentation provided with the SNMP manager.
zh_CN: 对于SNMP管理器，一个安装在你的SNMP管理系统上安装的CloudStack MIB文件。它映射SNMP OIDs到陷阱类型，目的让用户更容易阅读。这个文件必须是公开的。关于如何安装这个文件的更多信息，参阅SNMP管理器提供的文档。

en: Edit the file /etc/cloudstack/management/log4j-cloud.xml.
zh_CN: 编辑 /etc/cloudstack/management/log4j-cloud.xml文件。

en: Add an entry using the syntax shown below. Follow the appropriate example depending on whether you are adding an SNMP manager or a Syslog manager. To specify multiple external managers, separate the IP addresses and other configuration values with commas (,).
zh_CN: 使用下面给出的语法添加一个条目。选择你是要添加一个SNMP管理器还是一个Syslog管理器，然后按照适当的示例操作。要指定多个外部管理器，使用逗号(,)将IP地址和其他配置值隔开。

en: The recommended maximum number of SNMP or Syslog managers is 20 for each.
zh_CN: SNMP或Syslog管理器推荐的最大值是20。

en: The following example shows how to configure two SNMP managers at IP addresses 10.1.1.1 and 10.1.1.2. Substitute your own IP addresses, ports, and communities. Do not change the other values (name, threshold, class, and layout values).
zh_CN: 下面的例子展示了如果配置两个IP分别为10.1.1.1和10.1.1.2的SNMP管理器。在实际使用中请替换成你的IP、ports和communities。不要改变其他值(name、threshold、class和layout值)。

en: The following example shows how to configure two Syslog managers at IP addresses 10.1.1.1 and 10.1.1.2. Substitute your own IP addresses. You can set Facility to any syslog-defined value, such as LOCAL0 - LOCAL7. Do not change the other values.
zh_CN: 下面的例子展示了如果配置两个IP分别为10.1.1.1和10.1.1.2的Syslog管理器。在实际是使用中请替换成你的IP。你可以设置Facility为任何syslog-defined的值，如 LOCAL0 - LOCAL7。不要改变其他的值。

en: If your cloud has multiple Management Server nodes, repeat these steps to edit log4j-cloud.xml on every instance.
zh_CN: 如果你的云有多个管理服务器节点，在编辑每个节点中log4j-cloud.xml的时候，重复这些步骤。

en: If you have made these changes while the Management Server is running, wait a few minutes for the change to take effect.
zh_CN: 当管理服务器正在运行的时候，你做了这些变更，等待一会让变更生效。

en: **Troubleshooting:** If no alerts appear at the configured SNMP or Syslog manager after a reasonable amount of time, it is likely that there is an error in the syntax of the <appender> entry in log4j-cloud.xml. Check to be sure that the format and settings are correct.
zh_CN: **排错：**如果一段之后，在配置的SNMP或者Syslog管理器中没有警告出现，那么log4j-cloud.xml中<appender>的语法可能有错误。检查并确定格式和设置都是正确的。

en: Deleting an SNMP or Syslog Manager
zh_CN: 删除SNMP或Syslog日志管理

en: To remove an external SNMP manager or Syslog manager so that it no longer receives alerts from CloudStack, remove the corresponding entry from the file ``/etc/cloudstack/management/log4j-cloud.xml``.
zh_CN: 要移除一个外部SNMP管理器或者Syslog管理器以便它不再接收来自CloudStack 的警告，请删除``/etc/cloudstack/management/log4j-cloud.xml``文件中对应的条目。

en: Customizing the Network Domain Name
zh_CN: 自定义网络域名

en: The root administrator can optionally assign a custom DNS suffix at the level of a network, account, domain, zone, or entire CloudStack installation, and a domain administrator can do so within their own domain. To specify a custom domain name and put it into effect, follow these steps.
zh_CN: 根管理员在网络, 帐户，域， 资源域以及整个CloudStack级别可选择设置DNS后缀，域管理员可以在自己的域做这样的设置。要自定义域名并使其有效, 请按照下面的步骤操作。

en: Set the DNS suffix at the desired scope
zh_CN: 在所需的范围内设置DNS后缀

en: At the network level, the DNS suffix can be assigned through the UI when creating a new network, as described in `“Adding an Additional Guest Network” <networking2#adding-an-additional-guest-network>`_ or with the updateNetwork command in the CloudStack API.
zh_CN: 在网络级别中, DNS后缀可以通过UI在创建新的网络时设置, 这些在 `“添加额外的来宾网络” <networking2#adding-an-additional-guest-network>`_ 或CloudStack API的updateNetwork命令中都有描述.

en: At the account, domain, or zone level, the DNS suffix can be assigned with the appropriate CloudStack API commands: createAccount, editAccount, createDomain, editDomain, createZone, or editZone.
zh_CN: 在帐户、域或者区域级别，DNS后缀可以由以下CloudStack API命令：createAccount、editAccount、createDomain、editDomain、createZone或editZone指定。

en: At the global level, use the configuration parameter guest.domain.suffix. You can also use the CloudStack API command updateConfiguration. After modifying this global configuration, restart the Management Server to put the new setting into effect.
zh_CN: 在全局级别中，使用配置参数guest.domain.suffix。你也可以使用CloudStack API命令updateConfiguration。当更改了这个全局配置后，重启管理服务器的服务以便新的设置有效。

en: To make the new DNS suffix take effect for an existing network, call the CloudStack API command updateNetwork. This step is not necessary when the DNS suffix was specified while creating a new network.
zh_CN: 为了使你的新DNS后缀对已经存在的网络有效，你需要调用CloudStack API命令updateNetwork。对于DNS后缀已经更改后新建的网络这一步不是必需的。

en: The source of the network domain that is used depends on the following rules.
zh_CN: 你使用的网络域的源取决于下面的一些规则。

en: For all networks, if a network domain is specified as part of a network's own configuration, that value is used.
zh_CN: 对于所有的网络，如果网络域作为这个网络自己配置的一部分，那这个网络域的值会被使用。

en: For an account-specific network, the network domain specified for the account is used. If none is specified, the system looks for a value in the domain, zone, and global configuration, in that order.
zh_CN: 对于账户指定的网络，为这个账户指定的网域会被使用。如果没有指定，系统会按照域，区域和全局配置的顺序查找网域的值。

en: For a domain-specific network, the network domain specified for the domain is used. If none is specified, the system looks for a value in the zone and global configuration, in that order.
zh_CN: 对于域指定的网络, 为这个域指定的网络域名会被使用. 如果没有指定, 系统会区域和全局配置中按顺序查找网络域名的值.

en: For a zone-specific network, the network domain specified for the zone is used. If none is specified, the system looks for a value in the global configuration.
zh_CN: 对于区域指定的网络, 为这个域指定的网络域名会被使用. 如果没有指定, 系统会在全局配置里查找网络域名的值.

en: Stopping and Restarting the Management Server
zh_CN: 停止和重启管理服务

en: The root administrator will need to stop and restart the Management Server from time to time.
zh_CN: 超级管理员需要经常性的关闭和重启管理服务。

en: For example, after changing a global configuration parameter, a restart is required. If you have multiple Management Server nodes, restart all of them to put the new parameter value into effect consistently throughout the cloud..
zh_CN: 例如，修改全局配置参数之后，要求重启管理服务器。如果您有多个管理服务器节点，请全部重启，以便使新参数值在整个云中生效。

en: To stop the Management Server, issue the following command at the operating system prompt on the Management Server node:
zh_CN: 要停止管理服务，在管理服务节点所在的操作系统中运行如下命令：

en: To start the Management Server:
zh_CN: 启动管理服务：
